Pad-Zilla® Verified Reviews

Read what our customers think about Pad-Zilla® The World's Biggest Mouse Pads!

07/31/2022 About Custom Solid Black Pad-Zilla®
Vlad Negru (Romania)
5star

Hello Patrick !

I promised that I would be back with some more feedback about the mouse pad after using it for some time. The pad is amazing, the material is very high quality and the feeling you get with it is incredible, everything just glides or levitates, such a nice material.

I'm using this pad on my new desk with multiple laptops/computers/monitors and doing multiple things, I do office work, very heavy computing workstation work and programming, a little bit of editing, and even gaming every once in a while, and the pad is just phenomenal no matter which one of these tasks we're talking about, no matter the mouse and keyboard this pad just makes it all better, I can't recommend Pad-Zilla enough for those who need such a large pad, this is The Pad to have!

Thank you so much for helping me with buying this and with getting it delivered, this pad is definitely worth every single dollar!

With Respect,
Vlad

 8 foot by 3 foot Pad-Zilla®

divider2b

06/19/2022 About Helix Pad-Zilla®
Sebastian Lysgaard (Denmark)
5star

Hey Patrick

Just wanted to give you an update and I hope everything is going well over there! I think I was one of your first customers, the Danish one where you had to walk in the snow to get the package posted :D

I can honestly say that the mousepad is properly the best item pr dollar spend in my entire gaming setup. Its still wonderful and has stood up to many beatings throughout the years. Screens standing on it, hot plates, cold drinks, the infrequent small drop of liquid. yet its still amazing 6 years later.

The edges are still perfect. The only thing that has started to show is the wear on the coloring where I move the mouse alot. I have played alot of mouse intensive games and it shows. The surface started becoming, idk how to describe it... "glossy" but only in the area where I had HEAVY mouse movements, I turned the mousepad 180 so I'm using a different spot of the mousepad. Hopefully that gives me another 5 years :D

I wish more people could try having a desk sized mousepad, I always hear people "flexing" that they have a "big" mousepad, yet its 10x smaller than mine from the surface area. They don't know what they are missing out on!

Best Wishes
Zyper (sebastian)

 020 helix

divider2b

03/07/2022 About Custom Size Black Pad-Zilla®
Rick Perrin (Ames, Iowa, United States)
5star

Amazing Service
I ordered a 36 x 96 pad to cover my desktop Unfortunately they were out of that size. I thought I’d have to wait several months for them to restock. Instead I was contacted by Patrick who said “let me see what I can do”. Apparently when he says that things get done! He made arrangements for a mat to be custom made for the same cost it would have been if it was in stock. Patrick kept me informed the entire time the mat was being made and shipped. I highly recommend using mousepads.cool!!!!

custom black resize

divider2b

01/13/2022 About Color Eye Giant Mouse Pad
Ashley M (Columbus, Ohio, United States)
5star

Works Great!
We bought this for our gaming table, and have used it for a few game nights. It is vibrant and beautiful as well as thick and durable. It definitely makes it easier to pick up cards and game pieces, as well as making it easier to slide things around. We play a lot of EDH and the pattern nicely divides the space into 4 equal play fields, without having separate game mats wasting space on the table. Also, the mat encourages you not to place non-game pieces on it, which keeps the whole table clearer. Definitely good!

014 coloreye

divider2b

11/13/2021 About Fire Biker Giant Mouse Pad (SKU #15)
Mihail Bebrovski (Fort Worth, Texas, United States)
5star

The best mousepad you can buy, period.
This mousepad is the best thing a low sensitivity, arm aim FPS gamer should buy, all the real estate one could need, awesome quality on the surface without being too smooth so you still have control, and it’s great to look at! Love the fire biker design, reminding me of the movie Ghost Rider W/ Nicholas Cage.

015 firebiker1636834998 35A418FC 86DB 4473 871D B2F0A1A644C8 original resize

divider2b

10/22/2021 About Custom Size Black Pad-Zilla®
Derek F. (Des Plaines, Illinois, United States)
5star

10/10
I requested very specific measurements to fit a large desk edge-to-edge, and what I received is a perfect fit. The pad is made of material consistent with the highest quality desk mats that I have ever used. The pad is soft, but not so thick that it becomes squishy. The sewing is perfectly consistent and durable all around. I was even impressed with how flat the inner-rolled edge lays right out of the box; there is only the slightest bump left that will need to flatten out over time. Lastly, the communication with Patrick was phenomenal both when placing my order and tracking it's arrival. Looking forward to the next time I need a pad!

 1634907386 image1 original7f57 1634907387 image4 original7f57
1634907390 image2 original7f57 1634907393 image3 original7f57
1634907395 image0 original7f57

divider2b

10/21/2021 About 8 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (96" x 25") (SKU #40)
Colin Mahabir (Port of Spain, Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago)
5star

Excellent
The Pad Zilla is everything I expected. And it works perfectly on my 8 foot desk

custom black resize

divider2b

10/20/2021 About Custom Size Printed Pad-Zilla®
Denise M. (Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands)
5star

Great mousepad
I ordered a while ago one of the big custom mousepads, provided a picture of the design i wanted. The process went very smooth, especially thanks to the good contact with the seller. Now my desk houses a lovely large pad!

1634718961 20211012 171354 original resize

LDLSPlaymat resize 168214ae 5d09 4577 a928 1a98fcc2762c resize

divider2b

09/13/2021 About Custom Size Black Pad-Zilla®
Ho Sung Kim (The Bronx, New York, United States)
5star

Been a customer since 2016!
I have been using the matte black mousemat, custom-sized for my giant desk for two months, and I am glad to say the product is even better than when I got one for the first time back in 2016. Even if you are not a gamer, it is incredible to have a desk cover to keep your desk in pristine condition.

custom black resize

divider2b

09/01/2021 About Custom Size Black Pad-Zilla®
Sam Schechter (Honolulu, Hawaii, United States)
5star

FPS Arm Aimers Rejoice
Never miss your shot due to running out of mouse pad space EVER again with these pads. If you're still having problems, get a bigger desk. This completes my dream setup, and I love being able to use the entire desk as aiming space for all of my fps games. Absolute 12/10 would buy again.

custom black resize

divider2b

08/16/2021 About 8 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (96" x 36") (SKU #37)
Davide Hu (Milan, Lombardy, Italy)
5star

È un ottimo mousepad. E grande ed è molto adagiabile per il mouse

2 96 36

divider2b

06/30/2021 About 8 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (96" x 36") (SKU #37)
Joseph Conigliaro (Rockville Centre, New York, United States)
5star

8 ft. mouse pad
It is perfect but i need to know if you can make it in other colors.
2 96 36

divider2b

06/10/2021 About Sun and Sand Giant Mouse Pad (SKU #05)
John Jones (Fremont, California, United States)
5star

WOW Mouse pad
Your claim to be the first company to produce a giant mouse pad it as little bit off. In that in the mid 1990's there was a mat called MonsterMat 2' X 3'. I owned several of them. Then shortly went out of business Since 2010 I have been looking for a mat to replace them and finally came across Pad-Zilla. All this being said, I mean to take nothing away from Pad-Zilla. GREAT mat. I am not a gamer, just a guy with a large corner work space. the 30 X 60 Pad-Zilla was perfect to be cut in half and trimmed for my work area (see picture). I need another mat for my wife's workspace and can hardly wait for the various patterns to be restocked, 5 Stars

005 sunsand

1623341887 Workspace original resize

divider2b

04/22/2021 About 7 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (84" x 36") (SKU #36)
Ryan M (Brooklyn, New York, United States)
5star

Above expectations
We thought it would be a good solution for card games/board games/ puzzles that tend to fall through the gaps in the table. It’s a higher quality material than we expected. It’s excellent

2 84 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

03/24/2021 About 3 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Gamer Series - (Smooth Surface + Laser Edges) (SKU #33)
Karlee Fuller (Moorpark, California, United States)
5star

Mouse pad
Nice mouse pad decided to tru but not the size I was hoping for. Wanted a 4 foot but got a 3 still very impressed with the product and will be buying the 4 foot one soon.

2 36 gamer pad size grande

divider2b

03/22/2021 About 7 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (84" x 36") (SKU #36)
Elijah Q (Wharton, New Jersey, United States)
5star

Exactly as Advertised
I built my first gaming pc a few years ago and got really into csgo, rainbow and other fps games. Since then I have been constantly lowering my sensitivity and getting bigger mousepads, I recently settled into 400 dpi and sens multiplier of 0.87 after switching to a g pro superlight. Even with the 3xl size mouspad from razer I would still either go off to the right or not have enough room for my keyboard and elbow on the left. After switching to a 7 foot pad zilla I have noticed no tracking issues no glide issues and am finally able to comfortably spin around like a 12 year old on his 6th cup of g fuel without ever feeling the edge of my pad. Yes it is a little bit too deep for my desk currently but I am getting a larger desk soon and I love it anyway. Also I swear it isn't that dirty irl.

2 84 desktop pad size grande1616423438 IMG 2797 original resize

divider2b

02/17/2021 About Undersea Giant Mouse Pad (SKU #18)
Alexander N. (Mount Juliet, Tennessee, United States)
5star

Great Mouse Pad
I couldn't be happier with my Undersea Giant Mousepad! It is big enough to cover my whole desk and the quality is amazing! The ordering process was easy and the shipment was quick. I can't wait to order from Pad-Zilla again! I looked at a lot of websites and mousepads before picking this one and I definitely made the right decision! I love my new mousepad!!

016 undersea

divider2b

01/25/2021 About Black Panther Giant Mouse Pad (SKU #19)
Eljherd (Basalt, Colorado, United States)
5star

Table top mouse pad
Works great.I ordered oversized because my size was unavailable.After receiving I-ended up turning it around and the excess hangs down behind my table ( a recording studio platform w/lots of audio gear) and hides a bunch of audio wires.....Fast shipping and a nice conversation with Patrick!

019 panther

divider2b

01/14/2021 About 8 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (96" x 36") (SKU #37)
Brent Wrenn (Good Hope, Illinois, United States)
5star

Amazing, worth it
It fits nicely on my custom table desk, it’s soft smooth and my mouse just glides over it

2 96 361610586354 image original resize

divider2b

12/22/2020 About Color Eye Giant Mouse Pad (SKU #14)
Joshua Gaspar Rodríguez (Guaynabo, Puerto Rico)
5star

Amazing mousepad
So far I am very happy with my giant mousepad. I almost went with a dedicated mouse pad, but decided to try something big enough for my keyboard as well. The construction and materials are top notch from all observations so far. This mousepad alone exponentially increased the comfort of using my computer.

014 coloreye

divider2b

12/21/2020 About Event Horizon Giant Mouse Pad (SKU #21)
John Schmidt (Tappahannock, Virginia, United States)
5star

PADZILLA RECIEVED
I had been using a patchwork of regular gaming mats to cover my desk. This worked okay but it seemed like no matter how i arranged them there was always an overlap or a seam that got in the way. The Padzilla covers the entire desk perfectly (hangs a little over the back but I knew that when I ordered it). And it looks sweet!

021 planet edge

divider2b

12/21/2020 About 4 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (48" x 24") (SKU #28)
Maor Levi (Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel)
5star

Excellent service
Was pleased with speed and solutions , great product and great customer support

2 48 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

12/15/2020 About 6 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (72" x 30") (SKU #34)
Rachel Taylor (Canning Town, England, United Kingdom)
5star

Amazing company!
Probably one of most professional, friendly and helpful companies I have ever bought from. They kept me updated from the when I ordered to when I would receive it. The communication is A* The Pad-Zilla® is a 2nd purchase. Bigger desk= bigger mouse pad and although I'm having to pay overseas delivery fees I definitely feel its worthwhile for the quality you receive. Its an incredible product that covers the whole desk perfectly. Soft to touch allowing the mouse to glide over. I would absolutely recommend buying without hesitation.

2 72 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

11/23/2020 About 8 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (96" x 25") (SKU #40)
Robert Plante (Pennellville, New York, United States)
5star

The Transformation...!!!
A great addition for a clean environment at a very reasonable cost! Who would of thought I would ever find a 25" wide X 8 foot long "Mouse Pad" for my homemade desktop? Such a clean look with stitching that'll last a lifetime. Great to look at, easy to clean and affordable! Quick shipping and great customer service! As a licensed Amateur Ham Radio Operator, this product will enhance the appearance of your Ham Shack or Station as it did mine. THANKS PAD-ZILLA!! Bob Plante KD2CII

 1606152703 Beautiful original resize 1606152704 Clean original resize 
 1606152705 25 X 96 original resize  1606152705 Stitching original resize

2 96 25

divider2b

11/19/2020 About 4 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (48" x 24") (SKU #28)
Carla Cox (Claremore, Oklahoma, United States)
5star

Great Product
Ordered 3 for our house. Perfect for gaming and protecting your desks.

2 48 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

10/12/2020 About Liquid Giant Mouse Pad (SKU #24)
Keith Garcia (Indianapolis, Indiana, United States)
5star

Completes the desk
I couldn't be happier with this mouse pad, or should I say desk pad. Not only is it cheaper than most everything I could find but the quality is amazing.

024 liquid

1602523674 20201012 132355 original resize

divider2b

10/12/2020 About 5 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (60" x 30") (SKU #27)
Stephanie Hernandez (Champaign, Illinois, United States)
5star

My boyfriend absolutely loves this. Finally he now has enough mousepad space to game the way he likes!

2 60 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

10/10/2020 About 6 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (72" x 30") (SKU #34)
Larry Tubb (Athens, Alabama, United States)
5star

Love the Pad.
Mouse pad is perfect for the desk I built. I was told up front that there would be a pretty long wait. I appreciated them telling me before I ordered. Very good customer support. May be getting one for my son for his new house.

2 72 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

10/09/2020 About 6 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (72" x 30") (SKU #34)
McClain Cardoso (Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States)
5star

Nothing else like it!
Searched the internet for something that would fit my desk and was pleasantly surprised to find something of perfect size! It is a fantastic addition to our gaming room table where my wife and I keep our computers side by side. Be warned, the shipping does not go right away. It took about a month after ordering for it to arrive, with not a lot of updates in between. Worth the wait though! MousePads.Cool replied: Hi McClain, Thank you for your order and review! I do hope you saw that your order was a 'pre-order' as we were in production at the time. Due to the pandemic there was a world-wide shortage of mouse pad materials as everyone was working from home. Fortunately our production was started at the beginning of the shortage and we now are able to ship orders the next day via the Post Office 2-3 day Priority Mail service. Please let us know if we may ever be of assistance and welcome to the family McClain!

2 72 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

10/07/2020 About 6 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (72" x 30") (SKU #34)
Leo Lariviere (Westerly, Rhode Island, United States)
5star

Great Product
Love the mousepad- I got the 6 foot by 30 inch to cover the entire top of my desk. Great quality couldn’t be happier.

2 72 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

10/06/2020 About 4 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (48" x 24") (SKU #28)
jeffrey kalendek (Millville, New Jersey, United States)
5star

GOOD STUFF
perfect size. perfect construction

2 48 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

09/19/2020 About 2 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® (SKU #35)
Todd Langley (Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States)
5star

Thick or thin, you will win!
I tried the 24"x14"x3mm and the 36"x16"x4mm mouse pads. I wanted a mouse pad that gave me plenty of room to move my mouse around and still extend underneath my arm to protect by boney elbow from the hard desktop. I found that both pads were high quality and were more than enough for my needs. My elbow is sore no more! Thank you, mousepads.cool.

610845516 grande

divider2b

09/10/2020 About Smoke Giant Mouse Pad (SKU #25)
Jan Michael Montalvo Medina (Carolina, Puerto Rico)
5star

Awesome Mouse Pad!
I have a damn big desk 63” x 33” and its made out of wood so i reallyyy wanted a mouse pad that could cover it so the wood never gets damaged and i gotta say its a super great quality mouse pad. No bad smell. Super resistance. Heck i dropped some liquid on it and my wood is dry and i just washed the mouse pad and BAM all great. Really love it. If i ever had to but a mouse pad i would buy here again without a doubt!!!

025 smoke

1599778660 CDDED10A 724D 45FA 9E99 34AFC5A97403 original resize

divider2b

09/01/2020 About 6 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (72" x 30") (SKU #34)
David Casey (Plymouth, Michigan, United States)
5star

More than cool!
This was an awesome purchase, sized exactly to my needs. Could have not asked for a better pad. Using it in my D&D game room for my DM workspace. Perfect addition!

2 72 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

08/13/2020 About Smoke Giant Mouse Pad (SKU #25)
Cory Combs (Macon, Georgia, United States)
5star

Hands down!!!
The best mouse pad/mat I've ever used. It feels really well built/made. Literally can't find anything wrong with it. Feels so good to play on. Would definitely buy again.

025 smoke

1597288642 20200804 173208 original resize 1597288648 20200804 173917 original resize 
1597288655 20200804 173242 original resize 1597288659 20200804 173208 original resize
1597288667 20200804 173917 original resize 1597288678 20200804 114027 original resize
1597288674 20200804 173242 original resize

divider2b

07/27/2020 About Smoke Giant Mouse Pad (SKU #25)
Jacob Siedlecki (Houghton, Michigan, United States)
5star

Very Cool
This deskpad is fantastic. I love it. Very large and useful in multiple different ways.

025 smoke

1591046146 20200601 170658 original resize

divider2b

Click For Page 2